Once a user has deleted a video from YouTube, then it can not be recovered. The only option is to re-upload it. The previous view count and comments will be lost. YouTube do not see themselves as a video storage or back-up service, so do not allow deleted videos to be recovered.
Searching for a solution to do this does give the indication that it is possible to recover a video, but this information is either out-of-date or simply wrong. Contacting YouTube’s creator support does not get a video restored.
YouTube do warn that deleting the video will be permanent:
Your only option is to keep back-ups of videos and if you want to restore a video that you deleted, then you need to start afresh with a new upload of the video.